Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Saltzman Says...21 Giants back in the minors

Eight players were optioned out: pitchers Jose Casilla, Alex Hinshaw, Henry Sosa and Clayton Tanner; infielders Ehire Adrianza and Conor Gillaspie; and outfielders Thomas Neal and Francisco Peguero.

Thirteen players were reassigned: pitchers Waldis Joaquin, Wilmin Rodriguez, Jason Stoffel, Ryan Verdugo and Matt Yourkin; catchers Tommy Joseph and Hector Sanchez; infielders Brandon Crawford, Charlie Culberson and Nick Noonan; and outfielders Gary Brown, Juan Perez and Terry Evans.

No comments:

Post a Comment